Ohh Ohhh 18 and Gregorin!

dineshgilfoyle:

18. waking up with amnesia

Gavin had been surprised but delighted when he got a call from Peter asking him to come over. The sex was amazing. It was nothing like the angry sex they’d had a few years prior. It was loving and gentle and felt like when they were young.

Gavin kissed him and asked, “So, I have to ask, what prompted this?”

“I had a very stressful day. And I thought what better way to relax than calling you,” Peter told him.

Gavin grinned and kissed him. He was surprised but happy that Peter was at least momentarily forgetting their feud. “What has you stressed out?” he asked, petting Peter’s hair.

“I have an upsetting medical condition,” he said.

Gavin immediately sat up with alarm, his eyes full of fear.

“Shhh,” Peter said, rubbing his back to calm him. “It’s nothing seriously, but I am experiencing temporary amnesia, which is extremely disconcerting.”

Gavin stared at him. “That’s why you called me,” he said, his stomach sinking at the revelation.

“Yes, I thought having an old friend around would be comforting,” he said.

Gavin opened his mouth and then closed it.

“What’s wrong?” Peter asked.

“I have to go,” Gavin told him.

Peter frowned. “Why?” he asked. “Are you in a relationship with someone else?”

Gavin shook his head.

“Then what’s wrong?” Peter asked.

“I don’t, um… I don’t think you would want me here,” Gavin said.

Peter furrowed his eyebrows. “But, I do want you hear,” he said. “Don’t leave me alone.”

Leave a Reply

