par-la-fenetre:

Autistic Stand-up Comedy

As I talk with other autistic people everyday I can honestly say: autistic humour is the best! Sometimes it’s ridiculous, sometimes it’s completely non-sensical, absurd or even just random sounds! But God, it’s so funny.

This “joke” is one of mine, but I would love you folks to share with me what makes you laugh! Send me an ask or reply to this message to let me know!

[Image Description: Drawing of one person with a microphone standing in front of a crowd.
Person with the microphone: “Choir, am I right?”
Person with the microphone continues: “What’s up with that word?”
Person in the crowd 1: “#relatable!”
Person in the crowd 2: “IKR?”
Person in the crowd 3: “Language is ridiculous! ]

Tumblr / Twitter / Patreon

Leave a Reply

